top of page


School Closures

2024/25

School reopens after summer holidays:  Wednesday 28th August

Staff meeting 12:45 closure:  Wednesday 9th October

Additional closure for Primary Maths Curriculum Training: Wednesday 16th October

Autumn midterm break: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November (inclusive)

Christmas holidays: School closes Friday 20th December at 12:00 

 

Term 2: School reopens on Monday 6th January 2025

Staff meeting 12:45 closure:  Wednesday 29th January

February bank holiday: Monday 3rd February

Spring midterm: Monday 17th - Friday 21st February (inclusive)

St. Patrick's Day:  Monday 17th March

Staff meeting 12:45 closure:  Wednesday 2nd April

Easter holidays:  School closes Friday 11th March after Easter Service in St. Peter's Church. Service is at 11a.m.

 

Term 3:  Monday 28th April

May bank holiday:  Monday 5th May

June bank holiday:  Monday 2nd June 

Summer holidays: Friday 25th June at 12:00

bottom of page