top of page


School Closures

2023/24

School reopens after summer holidays:  Wednesday 30th August

Staff meeting 12:45 closure:  Wednesday 18th October

Autumn midterm break: Monday 30th October - Friday 3rd November (inclusive)

Additional closure for Primary Maths Curriculum Training: Thursday 7th December

Christmas holidays: School closes Friday 22nd December at 12:00 

Term 2: School reopens on Monday 8th January 2024

February bank holiday: Monday 5th February

Spring midterm: Thursday 15th and Friday 16th February (inclusive)

Staff meeting 12:45 closure:  Wednesday 28th February

St. Patrick's Day:  Monday 18th March

Easter holidays:  School closes Friday 22nd March after Easter Service in St. Peter's Church

Term 3:  Monday 8th April

Staff meeting 12:45 closure:  Wednesday 24th April

May bank holiday:  Monday 6th May

June bank holiday:  Monday 3rd June 

Summer holidays: Friday 21st June at 12:00

bottom of page