School Closures 2020/2021

School reopens after summer holidays          Thursday 27th August 2020 

Staff meeting 12:30 closure                   Thursday 8th October 2020

Autumn break                  Monday 26th - Friday 30th October  (inclusive)

Christmas holidays - school closes 12:30           Tuesday 22nd December

School reopens Wednesday 6th January 2020

February break               Monday 15th - Friday 19th (inclusive)

Staff meeting 12:30 closure                  Thursday 25th February

St. Patrick's Day             Wednesday 17th March

Easter holidays - school closes 12:30       Friday 26th March

School reopens Monday 12th April

May bank holiday          Monday 3rd May

Staff meeting 12:30 closure             Thursday 13th May

June bank holiday          Monday 7th June

Summer holidays - school closes 12:30       Thursday 24th June

© 2019 by Bandonbridge N.S. 

  • Bandonbridge P.A,
  • Twitter